Contactos

Sons em Trânsito - Espectáculos Culturais
Av. Dr. Lourenço Peixinho
42 - 6º, 3804-502 Aveiro - Portugal

Telefone: +351 234 425 610
Vasco Sacramento Direção Geral vascosacramento@sonsemtransito.com
Nuno Fareleira Gestão de Produto nunofareleira@sonsemtransito.com
Márcia Costa Gestão de Produto marciacosta@sonsemtransito.com
Rita Teixeira de Abreu Gestão de Produto ritaabreu@sonsemtransito.com
Artur Figueiredo Agenciamento arturfigueiredo@sonsemtransito.com‭+351 937 434 559‬
Lúcia Pinho Agenciamento luciapinho@sonsemtransito.com
Inês Cristóvão Edições & Repertório inescristovao@sonsemtransito.com
João Vilarinho Comunicação joaovilarinho@sonsemtransito.com
João Pacheco Comunicação joaopacheco@sonsemtransito.com
Flávia Varanda Produção flaviavaranda@sonsemtransito.com
Paulo Marques Produção paulomarques@sonsemtransito.com
Miguel Vilarinho Produção miguelvilarinho@sonsemtransito.com
Ana Carvalho Produção anacarvalho@sonsemtransito.com
Tiago Cação Produção
Francisco Bernardo Produção franciscobernardo@sonsemtransito.com
Patrícia Baptista Produção - Estagiário patriciabaptista@sonsemtransito.com
Cláudia Cerca Administração claudiacerca@sonsemtransito.com
Adriana Santos Administração adrianasantos@sonsemtransito.com
Carla Vigário Administração - Estagiário carlavigario@sonsemtransito.com

Newsletter

Receba as nossas novidades