Contacts

Sons em Trânsito - Espectáculos Culturais
Av. Dr. Lourenço Peixinho
42 - 6º, 3804-502 Aveiro - Portugal

Phone: +351 234 425 610
Vasco Sacramento Management vascosacramento@sonsemtransito.com
Nuno Fareleira Product Manager nunofareleira@sonsemtransito.com
Márcia Costa Product Manager marciacosta@sonsemtransito.com
Rita Teixeira de Abreu Product Manager ritaabreu@sonsemtransito.com
Clara Henriques Gestão de Produto clarahenriques@sonsemtransito.com
Catarina Vieira Gestão de Produto catarinavieira@sonsemtransito.com
Artur Figueiredo Booking arturfigueiredo@sonsemtransito.com‭+351 937 434 559‬
Lúcia Pinho Booking luciapinho@sonsemtransito.com
Inês Cristóvão A&R inescristovao@sonsemtransito.com
João Vilarinho Press & Promo joaovilarinho@sonsemtransito.com
João Pacheco Press & Promo joaopacheco@sonsemtransito.com
Flávia Varanda Production flaviavaranda@sonsemtransito.com
Paulo Marques Production paulomarques@sonsemtransito.com
Miguel Vilarinho Production miguelvilarinho@sonsemtransito.com
Ana Carvalho Production anacarvalho@sonsemtransito.com
Tiago Cação Production
Francisco Bernardo Production franciscobernardo@sonsemtransito.com
Patrícia Baptista Production - Intern patriciabaptista@sonsemtransito.com
Cláudia Cerca Accountant claudiacerca@sonsemtransito.com
Adriana Santos Accountant adrianasantos@sonsemtransito.com
Carla Vigário Accountant - Intern carlavigario@sonsemtransito.com

Newsletter

Receive our news